CABE EXHIBITORS

 
59 WISE
21195 Prairie View Lane
Trabuco Canyon, CA, 92679
714-290-6433
patzepol@gmail.com
Patricia Lopez
Booth(s): 420

Achieve3000
1985 Cedar Bridge Avenue, Ste 3
Lakewood, NJ, 08701
888-968-6822
vince.konoske@achieve3000.com
www.achieve3000.com
Vince Konske
Booth(s): 410

AE Money Quests
2219 S Harrison Street
Amarillo, TX, 79109
806-290-3486
avaradeb@gmail.com
www.aemoneyquests.com
Deb Avara
Booth(s): 227

American Classroom Libraries
51 W. Easy Street
Simi Valley, CA, 93065
805-306-1772
liz@californiabookfairs.com
Elizabeth Nuno
Booth(s): 337

Aspicio
77 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 101, #2012
San Francisco, CA, 94102
415-887-2210
jabbar@aspicio.org
www.aspicio.org
Naurin Khan
Booth(s): 220

Association of California School Administrators
1029 J Street, Suite 500
Sacramento, CA, 95814
800-608-2272
mcuizon@acsa.org
www.acsa.org
Margarita Cuizon
Booth(s): 206

Audio Resource Group
405 Main Avenue, Unit 4G
West Fargo, ND, 58078
1-888-468-4552
amandaw@argaudio.com
www.argaudio.com
Amanda, Wurtz
Booth(s): 401

Avant Assessment
940 Willamette Street, Suite 530
Eugene, OR, 97401
541-338-9090
david.bong@avantassessment.com
www.avantassessment.com
David, Bong
Booth(s): 109

Award Winning Authors from Latino Literacy Now
3445 Catalina Drive
Carlsbad, CA, 92010
760-579-1694
kirkwhisler@gmail.com
Kirk Whisler
Booth(s): 526, 528

Ballard & Tighe, Publishers
471 Atlas St.
Brea, CA, 92821
800-321-4332
http://www.ballard-tighe.com/home/
Karen Shaw
Booth(s): 322

Be GLAD
3141 Stevens Creek Blvd, Suite 353
San Jose, CA, 95117
844-438-4523
jabbar@beGLADtraining.com
www.beGLADtraining.com
Jabbar Beig
Booth(s): 421

Benchmark Education
145 Huguenot Street, 8th Floor
New Rochelle, NY, 10801
914-637-7200
info@benchmarkeducation.com
Jack Kenny
Booth(s): 407, 409, 506, 508


CABE Booth
16033 East San Bernardino Rd.
Covina, CA, 91722
626-814-4441
info@bilingualeducation.org
http://www.gocabe.org
Booth(s): 207

CABE Membership
16033 East San Bernardino Rd.
Covina, CA, 91722
626-814-4441
stanley.lucero@comcast.net
http://www.gocabe.org
Stanley Lucero
Booth(s): 209

CABE PAC
212 Termino Avenue
Long Beach, CA, 90803
562-433-3735
Shelly Spiegel Coleman
Booth(s): 204

CAL- Santillana
2023 NW 84 Avenue
Miami, FL, 33122
800-245-8584
marketingusa@santillanausa.com
www.santillanausa.com
Marc Deising
Booth(s): 323, 325

California Mini-Corps Alumni Foundation
8200 Hubbard Road
Auburn, CA, 95602
530-301-5212
Booth(s): 515

California Teachers Association
1705 Murchison Drive
Burlingame, CA, 94010
650-552-5341
www.cta.org
Ramon Gomez
Booth(s): 502, 504

Californians Together
525 E. 7th Street
Long Beach, CA, 90813
562-983-1333
www.californianstogether.org
Shelly Spiegel Coleman
Booth(s): 202

Cambridge BrickHouse, Inc.
855 Turnpike Street, Suite 237
North Andover, MA, 01845
978-725-8001
ycanetti@cambridgebh.com
cambridgebh.com
brickhouseeducation.com
Yanitzia Canetti
Booth(s): 333, 335

Capstone Classroom
1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN, 56003
714-693-7042
smc@cossaboom.net
Susan Cossaboom
Booth(s): 331

Caslon Inc
825 North 27th Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19130
215-765-3260
rdfield@casloninc.com
Rebecca Field
Booth(s): 226

Chapman University College of Educational Studies
1 University Drive
Orange, CA, 92866
714-997-6781
ces@chapman.edu
www.chapman.edu/ces
Margaret Grogan
Booth(s): 509

ChinaSprout, Inc.
34-01 38th Avenue
Long Island City, NY, 11101
718-786-8890
Xiaoning@chinasprout.com
Xiaoning Wang
Booth(s): 208

Comision Nacional de Libros de Texto Gratuitos
2100 East 4th
Santa Ana, CA, 92705
011-52-55-5481-0468
antonio_araige@conaliteg.gob.mx
Antonio Araige Rodriguez
Booth(s): 425

Consulado de Mexico en Santa Ana
2100 E 4th
Santa Ana, CA, 92705
714-835-3069
consana@sre.gov.mx
Mario Cuevas
Booth(s): 427, 429

CORE
1300 Clay Street, Suite 600
Oakland, CA, 94612
415-902-8597
Linda Diamond
Booth(s): 215

California State University, San Marcos
333 South Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA, 92096
760-750-4000
iflores@csusm.edu
Ingrid Flores
Booth(s): 125

Curriculum Associates
153 Rangeway Rd
N. Billerica, MA, 01862
307-631-1992
Booth(s): 505

Davis Publications
50 Portland Street
Worcester, MA, 01608
626-836-5439
tprice717@aol.com
www.discussions4learning.com
Teresa Price
Booth(s): 411, 413

delsolbooks.com
6574 Edmonton Avenue
San Diego, CA, 92122
888-DEL-SOL1
rey@delsolbooks.com
delsolbooks.com
Rey Del Sol
Booth(s): 315, 317


DINAH.COM PO Box 690328 San Antonio, TX, 78269 210-698-0123 Debi Krampen Booth(s): 503

Dual Language and English Learner Education - SDSU 5500 Campanile Drive San Diego, CA, 92182-1152 619-594-5155 Saul Maldonado Booth(s): 403

Dual Language Education of New Mexico 1309 4th Street SW, Suite E Albuquerque, NM, 87102 505-243-0648 www.dlenm.org Leslie Sanchez Booth(s): 111

East West Discovery Press P.O. Box 3585 Manhattan Beach, CA, 90266 310-545-3730 info@eastwestdiscovery.com www.eastwestdiscovery.com Icy Smith Booth(s): 230

Ediciones Castillo Lorito Books 10395 W. 74th Place Arvada, CO, 80005 800-420-6936 http://www.edicionescastillo.com www.loritobooks.com Teresa Mlawer Pam Fochtman Booth(s): 422

Education Office - Consulate of Spain 5055 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 204 Los Angeles, CA, 90036 323-370-5857 Teresa Pedraz Booth(s): 529

Ellevation Education 38 Chauncy Street, Floor 9 Boston, MA, 02111 978-310-5201 ellevationeducation.com Cynthia Sicairos-Hartley Booth(s): 309, 311, 313

Estrellita 6050 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. #120 Greenwood Village, CO, 80111 303-779-2610 www.estrellita.com Elise Laskos-Iglesias Booth(s): 512

ExploreLearning 110 Avon Street, Suite 300 Charlottesville, VA, 22902 866-882-4141 sales@explorelearning.com www.explorelearning.com Eileen Salsman Booth(s): 216

Family Leadership - Parenting Partners 1650 W. Shaw Lane, #105 Fresno, CA, 93711 559-222-2300 Patty@familyleadership.org Patty Bunker Booth(s): 321

Fielding Graduate University 2020 De La Vina Street Santa Barbara, CA, 93105 805-898-4026 marketing@fielding.edu Teresa Marquez-Lopez Booth(s): 524

Frog Street Press, Inc. 800 Industrial Blvd., Suite 100 Grapevine, TX, 76051 800-884-3764 sbaxter@frogstreet.com Marisa Russo Booth(s): 217

G.i.f.t. Scholarship Foundation / Inner City Struggle 333 W Garvey Avenue 270 Monterey Park, CA, 91754 213-985-5420 goodlifedistro@yahoo.com Frank Cruz Booth(s): 117

Genius Plaza 511 Moe Road Clifton Park, NY, 12065 518-280-9550 monica@geniusplaza.com www.geniusplaza.com Monica Talan Booth(s): 306, 308

Global Hands Artisans 7175 Snow River Way Sacramento, CA, 95831 916-421-9870 globalhandsartisans@gmail.com www.globalhandsartisans.com Judy Miranda Booth(s): 231

Greenfield Learning PO Box 3024 Half Moon Bay, CA, 94019 650-464-8510 caytie@greenfieldlearning.com www.greenfieldlearning.com Caytie Bagatelos Booth(s): 214

Hameray Publishing Group, Inc. 5212 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA, 90019 323-844-0544 www.hameraypublishing.com Kevin Yuen Booth(s): 320

Heinemann Publishing 361 Hanover Street Portsmouth, NH, 03801 800-225-5800 custserv@heinemann.com www.heinemann.com Randy Erickson Booth(s): 222

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 125 High Street Boston, MA, 02110 619-385-2798 kimberly.plummer@hmhco.com hmhco.com Kimberly Plummer Booth(s): 432, 434, 436

InglesParaProgresar.com PO Box 1577 Montebello, CA, 90640 323-722-6434 inglesparaprogresar@gmail.com inglesparaprogresar.com Maria Ordonez Booth(s): 237

Istation 8150 North Central Expressway, Suite 2000 Dallas, TX, 75206 1-866-883-READ imoon@istation.com www.istation.com Immanuel Moon Booth(s): 415

Jump Into English 3031 W. March Lane, Suite 330 Stockton, CA, 95219 209-474-6284 dantonini@jimenterprises.net www.jimenterprises.net DeeAnn Antonini Booth(s): 330

Kagan Publishing & Professional Development 981 Calle Amanecer San Clemente, CA, 92673 800-933-2667 orders@kaganonline.com www.KaganOnline.com Parker Steel Booth(s): 523, 525

Kids Learning for Success LLC 11435 SW 92nd Avenue Tigard, OR, 97223 503-806-7830 kgavett@kidslearningforsuccess.com www.kidslearningforsuccess.com Kerry Gavett Booth(s): 228

LA libreria 4732 1/2 W Washington Blvd Los Angeles, CA, 90016 310-713-5852 celene@la-libreria.net www.la-libreria.net Celene Navarrete Booth(s): 336

Learn4Life 177 Holston Drive Lancaster, CA, 93535 661-272-1225 x6023 shaddad@learn4life.org learnfourlife.org Sally Haddad Booth(s): 510

Learning A-Z 1840 E River Rd #320 Tucson, AZ, 85718 866-889-3729 barbara.job@learninga-z.com www.learninga-z.com Barbara Job Booth(s): 121

Lectorum Publications, Inc 205 Chubb Avenue Lyndhurst, NJ, 07071 800-345-5946 hviskovic@lectorum.com www.lectorum.com Hilda Viskovic Booth(s): 324, 326

Lil' Libros 1960 Hawkins Circle Los Angeles, CA, 90001 info@littlelibros.com Cynthia Gonzalez Booth(s): 123

Lingual Learning 2220 Otay Lakes Road, Suite 502 Chula Vista, CA, 91915 617-947-1647 kristie.shelley@linglearn.com www.linguallearning.com Kristie Shelley Booth(s): 221

Listenwise
132 Eliot Street
Chestnut Hill, MA, 02467
617-855-8053
monica@listenwise.com
listenwise.com
Monica Brady-Myerov
Booth(s): 521

Maestras de TpT
4884 Royal Island Way
San Diego, CA, 92154
619-392-1619
Hilda Escamilla
Booth(s): 328

McGraw-Hill Education
8787 Orion Place
Columbus, OH, 43240
800-780-0246
mary.storm@mheducation.com
www.mheonline.com
Mia Gordon
Booth(s): 433, 435

Mentoring Minds
601 South Figueroa Street, Suite 4050
Los Angeles, CA, 90017
800-585-5258
Roland@Mentoringminds.com
www.mentoringminds.com
Roland Garcia
Booth(s): 520, 522

META /Urban Arts/Provocative Practice
443 Poppy Avenue
Patterson, CA, 95363
209-938-8378
nicolas@urbanartsinc.net
Nicolás Sánchez
Booth(s): 516

My SBAC Coach
PO Box 4336
Mission Viejo, CA, 92690
949-324-5440
csupe@mysbaccoach.com
www.mysbaccoach.com
Christina Supe
Booth(s): 113

National Geographic Learning/Cengage Learning
20 Channel Center Street
Boston, MA, 02210
888-915-3276
schoolcustomerservice@cengage.com
www.NGL.Cengage.com/school
Eric Bredenberg
Booth(s): 303, 305, 307, 402, 403,406

Okapi Educational Publishing, Inc.
42381 Rio Nedo
Temecula, CA, 92590
866-652-7436
bill@myokapi.com
myokapi.com
Bill Eastman
Booth(s): 511

Orange County Department of Education
Orange County Department of Education
Costa Mesa, CA, 92626
714-966-4472
www.ocde.us/SSI
Nicole Chávez
Booth(s): 500

ORIGO Education
4333 Green Ash Drive
Earth City, MO, 63045
314-475-3061
c_pourchot@origomath.com
Cole Pourchot
Booth(s): 428

Pacific Learning
6262 Katella Avenue
Cypress, CA, 90630
714-895-5047
kelly.keating@pacificlearning.com
www.pacificlearning.com
Kelly Keating
Booth(s): 416

Pearson Education
1390 Santa Alicia Avenue, Apt. 14108
Chula Vista, CA, 91913
213-507-1887
todd.ullah@pearson.com
Todd Ullah
Booth(s): 101, 103, 105

Pepperdine Graduate School of Education & Psychology
6100 Center Drive, 5th Floor
Los Angeles, CA, 90045
310-568-5600
lali.alvarez@pepperdine.edu
gsep.pepperdine.edu
Carlo Carolipio
Lali Ruiz-Alvarez
Booth(s): 437

Project ELL
2000 N. Central Expressway, Suite 212
Plano, TX, 75074
972-424-6298
steve@projectell.com
projectell.com
Steve Navarre
Booth(s): 213

Rainbow Book Company
100 N. Fairway Drive, Suite 120
Vernon Hills, IL, 60061
847-726-9930
sales@rainbowbookcompany.com
www.rainbowbookcompany.com
Michael Skolnik
Booth(s): 316

Read Conmigo, Free Bilingual Children's Books
13340 183rd Street, Suite 100
Cerritos, CA, 90703
562-263-2562
ReadConmigo.org
Fabi Harb
Booth(s): 234

Really Good Stuff
448 Pepper Street
Monroe, CT, 06468
203-261-1920
http://www.reallygoodstuff.com
Lisa Brandstatter
Booth(s): 115

Renaissance Learning
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI, 54494
715-424-3636
answers@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com
Ann Hoch
Booth(s): 310, 312

Rosen Publishing 29 E 21st Street New York, NY, 10010 646-205-7482 Nathalie Beullens-Maoui Booth(s): 327

ROURKE EDUCATIONAL MEDIA
PO Box 643328
Vero Beach, FL, 32964
772-234-6001
ROURKE@ROURKEEDUCATIONALMEDIA.COM
WWW.ROURKEEDUCATIONALMEDIA.COM
Scott Owings
Booth(s): 329

Saddleback Educational Inc
3120A Pullman Street
Costa Mesa, CA, 92626
714-640-5233
contact@sdlback.com
www.sdlback.com
Tim McHugh
Booth(s): 229

Scientific Learning
1956 Webster Street, Suite 200
Oakland, CA, 94612
760-715-0853
dbrooks@scilearn.org
www.scientificlearning.com
Daniel Brooks
Booth(s): 133

Seal of Excellence Award Schools
Dos Caminos Dual Language School, Palmdale
Ernest R. Geddes Elementary School, Baldwin Park
Phelan Language Academy, Whittier
Rod Kelly Elementary School, Gilroy
Booth(s): 211

Shurley Instructional Materials, Inc.
366 SIM Drive
Cabot, AR, 72023
800-566-2966
davidlutz@shurley.com
www.shurley.com
David Lutz
Booth(s): 131

Sobrato Early Academic Language Model (SEAL)
506 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA, 95035
408-426-5267
seal@sobrato.org
Laurie Olsen
Booth(s): 200

Speak Agent
155 Gibbs Street
Rockville, MD, 20852
202-375-9572
dan@speakagent.com
Dan LaFountain
Booth(s): 414

STORYWORLD International
4200 Park Blvd #246
Oakland, CA, 94602
415-235-7804
cynthia@storyworld.us
www.storyworld.us
Cynthia Barbera
Booth(s): 129

Teacher Created Materials
5301 Oceanus Drive
Huntington Beach, CA, 92649
619-721-6767
havalos@tcmpub.com
Hector Avalos
Booth(s): 225

Technology in Education
12687 Catheral Ridge Way
Riverside, CA, 92503
509-290-0999
www.technologyineducation.net
Booth(s): 334

Ten Thousand Villages
567 South Lake Avenue
Pasadena, CA, 91101
626-229-9892
pasadena@tenthousandvillages.com
Teresa Baxter
Booth(s): 513

The Markerboard People
1611 N Grand River Avenue
Lansing, MI, 48906
800-379-3727
feedback@dryerase.com
www.dryerase.com
Jason Lightner
Booth(s): 417

Thinking Maps, Inc.
401 Cascade Pointe Lane
Cary, NC, 27513
800-243-9169
scossaboom@thinkingmaps.com
thinkingmaps.com
Susan Cossaboom
Booth(s): 314

UC San Diego Extension
9500 Gillman Drive
La Jolla, CA, 92093
858-534-0463
jablackwell@ucsd.edu
Jaclyn Blackwell
Booth(s): 423

Valley Speech Language and Learning Center
535 Stovall Road
Brownsville, TX, 78520
956-504-2200
ctrevino@valleyspeech.org
Claudia Trevino
Booth(s): 233

Velazquez Press
9682 Telstar Avenue, Suite 110
El Monte, CA, 91731
626-448-3448
www.VelazquezPress.com
Jonathan Ruiz
Booth(s): 203, 205, 302, 304

Write Brain Books
554 N. Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA, 90004
855-922-6657
julia@writebrainworld.com
www.writebrainbooks.com
Julia Gabor
Booth(s): 408

Younglight EDUCATE
PO Box 162328
Sacramento, CA, 95816
888-598-4408
younglighteducate@gmail.com
Miguel Navarrette
Booth(s): 224